Paint and Coatings Show June 2021 (4)

Check Out Our Presentation on Borchers’ High-Performance Catalysts for Oxidatively Curing Coatings at the Virtual Paint & Coatings Show

May 28, 2021 | Events

Borchers will be featured at the virtual Paint & Coatings Show on June 1st, 2021. Allison Musto, technical service manager for Borchers GmbH, will be giving a presentation on the benefits of Borchers’ high-performance catalyst technology over conventional driers used in alkyd coatings. She will be showcasing how this technology is superior in improving:

  • Dry times
  • Non-yellowing
  • Wrinkling prevention
  • VOC reduction
  • and more

The presentation will take place on June 1st at 11:00 – 11:30 A.M. CET / 2:30 – 3:00 P.M. IST / 5:00 – 5:30 P.M. CST. Click here to register.

Share

Related Articles

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept
the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.