coating additives sustainability panel

Register for our virtual coating additives sustainability panel

August 26, 2022 | Events

This one-hour sustainability-focused panel comprised of experts from across our company will be taking place on Tuesday, October 18th at 10:00 A.M. EDT / 4:00 P.M. CEST / 7:30 P.M. IST. We will be discussing feedback from the market related to sustainability trends, as well as ways in which different functions approach sustainability and use various Borchers additives to provide more sustainable solutions.

Visit our registration page to learn more.

Share

Related Articles

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept
the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.